Il nostro team

Tullio Dal Barco
Tullio Dal Barco
Responsabile Service e Responsabile Clienti
tullio@dalbarco.it
Davide Brazzarola
Davide Brazzarola
Responsabile Clienti
davide@dalbarco.it
Sara Marconcin
Sara Marconcin
Assistente Service
sara@dalbarco.it
Gabriele Prando
Gabriele Prando
Responsabile Vendite
gabriele@dalbarco.it
Flavio Finetto
Flavio Finetto
addetto alle vendite
flavio@dalbarco.it
Mirco Angero
Mirco Angero
Responsabile Magazzino
mirco@dalbarco.it
Lisa Zorzella
Lisa Zorzella
Responsabile Amministrativo
lisa@dalbarco.it